Byker Grave presents:


With support from

  • Gruesome
  • Vitriol


  • Date: Thu 16 Apr
  • Venue: Cluny 2
  • Advance tickets: £18.00
  • Doors: 7pm
  • Curfew: 11pm

Krisiun is a Brazilian death metal band, founded by brothers Alex Camargo (bass, vocals), Moyses Kolesne (guitars) and Max Kolesne (drums). Since its formation in 1990, the group recorded two demosEvil Age in 1991 and Curse of the Evil One in 1992, and self-released an extended play (EP) titled Unmerciful Order in 1993. After signing with Dynamo Records (a Brazilian label), Krisiun released the debut full-length Black Force Domain in 1995, followed by Apocalyptic Revelation, in 1998. They signed with major label Century Media in 1999, releasing a further eight studio albums.



Back to top