Gigs & Events

SQUID

Mon 23 Mar / The Cluny

Clearwater play the music of CCR

Thu 2 Apr / The Cluny

Peggy Sue (Rescheduled date)

Fri 3 Apr / Cluny 2

The Grahams

Wed 8 Apr / Cluny 2

The Lovely Eggs

Thu 9 Apr / The Cluny

LOWKEY

Sun 12 Apr / The Cluny

KRISIUN

Thu 16 Apr / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Gruesome
  • Vitriol

Martin Turner (Ex-Wishbone Ash)

Wed 29 Apr / The Cluny

CALLAGHAN

Wed 29 Apr / Cluny 2

Tankus The Henge

Sat 2 May / The Cluny

Transmission: The Sound of Joy Division

Sat 9 May / The Cluny

THE JAM’D

Fri 15 May / The Cluny
Back to top