Gigs & Events

GUITAR WOLF

Sun 10 Nov / The Cluny

Soft Machine

Mon 11 Nov / The Cluny

Sugaray Rayford

Tue 12 Nov / The Cluny

James Barker Band

Tue 12 Nov / Cluny 2

Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation [CANCELLED]

Wed 13 Nov / The Cluny

Elder Island

Thu 14 Nov / The Cluny

EARTH

Thu 14 Nov / Cluny 2

BRAVE EXHIBITIONS FESTIVAL: BIG JOANIE

Fri 15 Nov / The Cluny, Cluny 2
FEATURING
  • BIG JOANIE
  • BLOM
  • SNAKES DON'T BELONG IN ALASKA
  • KKETT
  • BALLPEEN
  • HERMITAGE

BRAVE EXHIBITIONS FESTIVAL: PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS

Sat 16 Nov / The Cluny, Cluny 2
FEATURING:
  • PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS
  • WARMDUSCHER
  • LUMINOUS BODIES
  • CATTLE
  • AJA
  • GODSPEED YOU PETER ANDRE
  • CASUAL NUN
  • THE DAWDLER
  • MELTING HAND
  • GRAVE GOODS
  • DORCHA
  • BIG LAD

BRAVE EXHIBITIONS FESTIVAL: XIU XIU

Sun 17 Nov / The Cluny, Cluny 2
FEATURING:
  • XIU XIU
  • THE COSMIC DEAD
  • ACID CANNIBALS
  • NATHALIE STERN
  • THE UNIT AMA
  • BAD AMPUTEE
  • ME LOST ME
  • DROPPING FINGER
  • PENTECOSTAL PARTY

PUMAROSA

Mon 18 Nov / The Cluny

Glass Caves

Wed 20 Nov / The Cluny
Back to top