×

Gigs

Holy Moly & The Crackers: HOLY MOLY DOUBLE WHAMMY (Friday)

Fri 12 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Holy Moly & The Crackers: HOLY MOLY DOUBLE WHAMMY (Saturday)

Sat 13 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Tide Lines

Sun 14 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

FUR

Wed 17 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

THIS IS THE KIT

Thu 18 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Bad Touch [Rescheduled Date]

Fri 19 Nov 2021 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Piston

Peggy Sue

Fri 26 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

The Heimatdamisch Bavarian Oompah Band

Sat 27 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

OZRIC TENTACLES (ELECTRONIC)

Thu 2 Dec 2021 / Cluny 2

THE URBAN VOODOO MACHINE

Fri 3 Dec 2021 / Cluny 2

The Style Councillors ‘CAFE BLEU TOUR’

Sat 4 Dec 2021 / The Cluny

The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

Sun 5 Dec 2021 / Cluny 2
Back to top