×

Gigs

SIERRA FERRELL

Fri 21 Jan 2022 / Cluny 2

The Specials Ltd.

Sat 22 Jan 2022 / The Cluny

Diamond Head

Sun 23 Jan 2022 / The Cluny

VELS TRIO

Mon 24 Jan 2022 / Cluny 2

O800 MOSHI MOSHI (SHOWCASE)

Wed 26 Jan — Wed 26 Jan 2022 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • VANITY FAIRY
  • SPEEDBOAT
  • NI GARCON
  • CATS ARE BEAUTIFUL

An Evening With Sam Baker

Fri 28 Jan 2022 / Cluny 2

Heartless Bastards

Fri 28 Jan 2022 / The Cluny

Dean Wareham plays Galaxie 500

Sat 29 Jan 2022 / Cluny 2

GREY TAPES

Sun 30 Jan 2022 / The Cluny

SPIKE (THE QUIREBOYS) – LATE NIGHT SONGS AND STORIES

Tue 1 Feb 2022 /

TYGERS OF PAN TANG

Wed 2 Feb 2022 / Cluny 2

KOSHEEN

Thu 3 Feb 2022 / The Cluny
Back to top