×

Gigs

MARTIN MCALOON

Sun 18 Dec 2022 / Cluny 2

THE PEEVIE WONDERS

Tue 20 Dec 2022 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Frankie Jobling
  • Kate Bond

MARTIN STEPHENSON & FRIENDS CHRISTMAS PARTY # 1

Wed 21 Dec 2022 / Cluny 2

MARTIN STEPHENSON & FRIENDS CHRISTMAS PARTY # 2

Thu 22 Dec 2022 / Cluny 2

SLACK BABBATH

Fri 23 Dec 2022 / The Cluny

SOUR MASH TRIO (BAR – FREE ENTRY)

Tue 27 Dec 2022 / The Cluny Main Bar

THE CASINO BRAWL

Thu 29 Dec 2022 / The Cluny

NYE 2022! GRAFTEOKE!

Sat 31 Dec 2022 /

NEW YEARS EVE DJ’S (FREE ENTRY!)

Sat 31 Dec 2022 / The Cluny, The Cluny Main Bar

BIG JOANIE

Sun 15 Jan 2023 / The Cluny
With support from
  • GHUM

THE MOUSE OUTFIT SOUNDSYSTEM ft. KOJ & Ayite (rescheduled event)

Sat 21 Jan 2023 /

THE WINGMEN

Tue 24 Jan 2023 / The Cluny
Back to top