×

Gigs

Steve Forbert (Postponed – new date tbc)

Wed 1 Jul / Cluny 2

Larry Dean

Sat 4 Jul / Cluny 2

Vandoliers (Cancelled)

Thu 9 Jul / Cluny 2

Pama International – Soul Night

Fri 10 Jul / Cluny 2

The Lovely Eggs [Rescheduled Date]

Thu 16 Jul / The Cluny
With support from
  • Dog Daisies

Ed Blaney’s Ultimate Bowie Acoustic

Fri 17 Jul / Cluny 2

Summer Surf Bonanza #2!

Sat 1 Aug / The Cluny

BAMBARA [Rescheduled Date]

Mon 3 Aug / The Cluny

SPACE [Rescheduled Date]

Fri 7 Aug / The Cluny

StillMarillion – ‘Misplaced Childhood’

Sat 8 Aug / The Cluny

Gene Loves Jezebel

Thu 13 Aug / The Cluny

A Kick Up The 90s

Fri 14 Aug / The Cluny
Back to top