×

Gigs

DOYLE (Misfits)

Wed 10 Aug 2022 / The Cluny

SARAH SHOOK & THE DISARMERS

Fri 26 Aug 2022 / Cluny 2

Straighten Out – A Tribute To The Stranglers – CANCELLED

Fri 2 Sep 2022 / The Cluny

The Smokin’ Spitfires

Sun 4 Sep 2022 / The Cluny

Wildwood Kin – The ‘Move On Out’ Tour

Fri 16 Sep 2022 / The Cluny
With support from
  • JAKL

JAMES TAYLOR QUARTET

Sat 17 Sep 2022 / The Cluny

The Smokin’ Spitfires

Sun 2 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

DARE

Fri 7 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

Coco & The Butterfields

Sat 8 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

An Evening With Sam Baker

Sat 15 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

Kingdom of Madness: Classic Magnum

Sat 22 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

CHINA CRISIS

Fri 28 Oct 2022 / The Cluny
Back to top