×

Gigs

Dog Unit

Fri 11 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2

Jim Kirkpatrick Band

Sat 12 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2

The Lancashire Hotpots: Too Much Too Old Tour

Sat 12 Oct 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Andy Mack

An Evening With Catfish Keith

Sun 13 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2

Skating Polly

Tue 15 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2

Bodega

Fri 18 Oct 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • GIFT

GOLDIE LOOKIN CHAIN

Sat 19 Oct 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • CHROMA

THE 5678’S

Sat 19 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • THE MASONICS

Kyla Brox

Sun 20 Oct 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Greig Taylor Band

Bywater Call

Tue 22 Oct 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Lauren Housley & The Northern Cowboys

Divine Shade

Thu 24 Oct 2024 / The Cluny

The DekkerTones

Fri 25 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2
Back to top