Gigs & Events

January

Loudmammoth – ‘In Blue’ Single Release

Fri 24 Jan / Cluny 2

Giant Drag

Fri 24 Jan / The Cluny
With support from
  • Deutsche Ashram

Banderwolf All-Dayer (Formerly Mad Hatter)

Sat 25 Jan / Cluny 2

ROB HERON (DJ SET IN MAIN BAR)

Sat 25 Jan / The Cluny Main Bar

IVW: Nadine Shah – BBC 6 Music Homecoming Tour [Sold Out]

Mon 27 Jan / The Cluny

Man of Moon

Wed 29 Jan / Cluny 2

Daddy Long Legs

Thu 30 Jan / The Cluny

Sam Lee

Fri 31 Jan / The Cluny

Citizen Marra – A Life

Fri 31 Jan / Cluny 2

February

Hector Gannet

Sat 1 Feb / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Single Black Olive

‘9X9 REDUX’ w/ BILGE PUMP + More (Firefighters Charity Fundraiser)

Sat 1 Feb / The Cluny
Featuring Sets From:
  • Bilge Pump
  • The Unit Ama
  • Posset
  • Chlorine
  • Ten Sticks
  • Pinnel
  • + more tbc...

The Smokin’ Spitfires

Sun 2 Feb / The Cluny

NERVUS + itoldyouiwouldeatyou

Mon 3 Feb / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Mouses

KELE [POSTPONED]

Tue 4 Feb / The Cluny

Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart

Thu 6 Feb / The Cluny

An Evening With Sam Baker

Thu 6 Feb / Cluny 2

Billy Lockett

Fri 7 Feb / The Cluny

Amy Lavere & Will Sexton

Fri 7 Feb / Cluny 2

District Attorney

Sat 8 Feb / Cluny 2
With support from
  • TCHOTCHKE
  • This Little Bird

Modern Technology

Sun 9 Feb / The Cluny
With support from
  • Lumphammer
  • (Something) Ruined

Mr Gary’s Boozer Bite Doggy Social

Sun 9 Feb / The Cluny Main Bar

CLEOPATRICK

Mon 10 Feb / The Cluny
With support from
  • Ready The Prince

Man & The Echo

Wed 12 Feb / Cluny 2

Joe Armon-Jones

Wed 12 Feb / The Cluny

Flats & Sharps

Thu 13 Feb / Cluny 2

Mother Earth

Fri 14 Feb / The Cluny

GILL LANDRY

Fri 14 Feb / Cluny 2

Post Animal

Tue 18 Feb / Cluny 2

JOE GIDEON with Jim Sclavunos & Gris-de-Lin

Wed 19 Feb / Cluny 2

Sound of the Sirens

Thu 20 Feb / Cluny 2

MICHAEL

Fri 21 Feb / The Cluny

Fleetwood Bac

Sat 22 Feb / The Cluny

Polly Paulusma & Annie Dressner

Sat 22 Feb / The Cluny

Love Fame Tragedy

Tue 25 Feb / The Cluny

Pama International – Soul Night

Fri 28 Feb / Cluny 2

Ben Watt

Sat 29 Feb / Cluny 2

The Thing

Sat 29 Feb / The Cluny

March

The Jaques

Mon 2 Mar / Cluny 2

Cherry Suede

Tue 3 Mar / Cluny 2

Homeboy Sandman

Wed 4 Mar / The Cluny

Beth Rowley

Thu 5 Mar / Cluny 2

Jesse Malin & Band

Fri 6 Mar / The Cluny

Wille & The Bandits

Fri 6 Mar / The Cluny

Wille & The Bandits

Fri 6 Mar / The Cluny

The Monochrome Set

Sat 7 Mar / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Sleepy People

Andrew Cushin

Sat 7 Mar / The Cluny

Дичо, Теди Кацарова и таланти за националния празник | Нюкасъл

Sun 8 Mar / The Cluny

Prettiest Eyes

Wed 11 Mar / The Cluny

The Mighty Wah! Presents The Pete Wylie Show

Fri 13 Mar / The Cluny

BUCK & EVANS

Sat 14 Mar / The Cluny

Snake Oil & Harmony (Dan Reed & Danny Vaughn)

Sun 15 Mar / The Cluny

The Waymores

Tue 17 Mar / Cluny 2

STRAY & The Groundhogs (Co-headline)

Fri 20 Mar / The Cluny

Senser

Sat 21 Mar / Cluny 2

Wolfgang Flür (ex-Kraftwerk)

Sat 21 Mar / The Cluny

SQUID

Mon 23 Mar / The Cluny

RATBOY

Tue 24 Mar / The Cluny

Geraint Watkins & Band

Fri 27 Mar / Cluny 2

ELEPHANT SESSIONS

Fri 27 Mar / The Cluny

Afterlight Festival 2020

Sat 28 Mar / Cluny 2

We Are Not Devo

Sat 28 Mar / The Cluny

Nordic Giants

Sun 29 Mar / The Cluny

The Scott Walker Songbook

Sun 29 Mar / Cluny 2

April

Clearwater play the music of CCR

Thu 2 Apr / The Cluny

Pictish Trail

Thu 2 Apr / Cluny 2

Peggy Sue (Rescheduled date)

Fri 3 Apr / Cluny 2

Meatraffle

Sat 4 Apr / Cluny 2

MAMA’S BROKE

Sat 4 Apr / Cluny 2

GUN

Sun 5 Apr / The Cluny

The Grahams

Wed 8 Apr / Cluny 2

Trigger Cut

Wed 8 Apr / The Cluny

The Lovely Eggs

Thu 9 Apr / The Cluny

DEVON SPROULE

Fri 10 Apr / Cluny 2

Thomas Benjamin Wilde Esq.

Sat 11 Apr / Cluny 2

LOWKEY

Sun 12 Apr / The Cluny

ULTRASOUND

Tue 14 Apr / Cluny 2

Bad Touch

Wed 15 Apr / The Cluny
With support from
  • Piston

KRISIUN

Thu 16 Apr / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Gruesome
  • Vitriol

DEAN WAREHAM

Thu 16 Apr / The Cluny

JOHN MILLER’S COUNTRY CASUALS

Sat 18 Apr / Cluny 2

Oh My God! It’s The Church!

Thu 23 Apr / The Cluny

SPACE

Fri 24 Apr / The Cluny

Big Brave

Sun 26 Apr / The Cluny

India Electric Co.

Mon 27 Apr / Cluny 2

Martin Turner (Ex-Wishbone Ash)

Wed 29 Apr / The Cluny

CALLAGHAN

Wed 29 Apr / Cluny 2

EILEEN ROSE & THE HOLY WRECK

Thu 30 Apr / Cluny 2

May

Tankus The Henge

Sat 2 May / The Cluny

Nova Twins

Sun 3 May / Cluny 2

Ren Harvieu

Tue 5 May / The Cluny

BAMBARA

Thu 7 May / The Cluny

Bernie Marsden plays Ready An’ Willing

Fri 8 May / The Cluny

Drivin N Cryin + The Warner E. Hodges Band

Fri 8 May / Cluny 2

Transmission: The Sound of Joy Division

Sat 9 May / The Cluny

Ozric Tentacles [PA Set ft Ed & Silas]

Sat 9 May / Cluny 2

THE JAM’D

Fri 15 May / The Cluny

BOB LOG III

Fri 15 May / Cluny 2

Thunder & Rain

Sat 16 May / Cluny 2

THUNDER & RAIN

Sat 16 May / Cluny 2

Grace Petrie

Sun 17 May / The Cluny

Tom Rosenthal

Mon 18 May / The Cluny

The Wendy James Band

Wed 20 May / The Cluny

Rosalie Cunningham

Thu 21 May / Cluny 2

Helen Money ft. Sanford Parker

Fri 22 May / The Cluny

Tom Robinson – ‘Never Too Late’ 70th Birthday Tour

Sat 23 May / The Cluny

Hands Off Gretel

Sat 23 May / Cluny 2

KELE [RESCHEDULED DATE]

Tue 26 May / The Cluny

June

MAMA’s BROKE

Thu 4 Jun / Cluny 2

The Smiths Ltd.

Fri 26 Jun / The Cluny

July

The Legendary Shack Shakers

Thu 2 Jul / The Cluny

Larry Dean

Sat 4 Jul / Cluny 2

Ed Blaney’s Ultimate Bowie Acoustic

Fri 17 Jul / Cluny 2

August

Summer Surf Bonanza #2!

Sat 1 Aug / The Cluny

Jizzy Pearl (Love/Hate) 30th Anniversary of Black Out in the Red

Thu 27 Aug / The Cluny

Tyketto

Fri 28 Aug / The Cluny

September

Hapless Folkfest w/ Julia Felix + James Yorkston and more…

Sat 5 Sep / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Bethany Elen
  • Nev Clay
  • HJM Bradshaw

The Chameleons

Sun 6 Sep / The Cluny

Kingdom of Madness: Classic Magnum

Thu 17 Sep / The Cluny

October

Clearwater Play The Music of Creedence

Thu 1 Oct / The Cluny

The Style Councillors ‘CAFE BLEU TOUR’

Fri 9 Oct / The Cluny

(WHAT’S THE STORY) MORNING GLORY? 25TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW

Sat 10 Oct / The Cluny

The Vapors

Fri 30 Oct / The Cluny

November

London Calling play The Clash – Sandinista!

Fri 27 Nov / The Cluny

December

URBAN VOODOO MACHINE

Sat 12 Dec / Cluny 2
Back to top