×

Gigs

Showing gigs for July 2024×

GemArts Masala Festival: New Ways of Moving in the Counterworlds

Wed 17 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2

Zodiac Killers/ Control Freaks – Double Header

Thu 18 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2

Discography

Fri 19 Jul 2024 /

Lazy Rave

Fri 19 Jul 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Layla Tutt

Sarah Johnsone

Sat 20 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2

SANTA LETICIA // DON HOOLIO (DJ SETS – FREE ENTRY!)

Sat 20 Jul 2024 / The Cluny Main Bar

An Evening WIth John Murry

Mon 22 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2

Geraint Watkins and the Mosquitoes

Thu 25 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Archie Brown & Pat Rafferty

ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT

Thu 25 Jul 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • APRIL SOUL
  • DON HOOLIO (DJ SET)

DRESSED TO KILL

Fri 26 Jul 2024 / The Cluny

Cud

Fri 26 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • E'SPANIEL

Alan Fletcher

Sat 27 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Riley Catherall

The Mouse Outfit – Full Band Show

Sat 27 Jul 2024 / The Cluny

Sound Bath Session with LIFE Holistic Therapies

Sun 28 Jul 2024 / The Cluny

Plini

Tue 30 Jul 2024 / The Cluny
Back to top