×

Gigs

Showing gigs for November 2022×

THE BELLRAYS

Tue 1 Nov 2022 / The Cluny

DYLAN

Wed 2 Nov 2022 / The Cluny

The Birthday Massacre

Thu 3 Nov 2022 / Cluny 2

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE

Thu 3 Nov 2022 / The Cluny

NICK SHOULDERS

Fri 4 Nov 2022 / Cluny 2

BAND OF FRIENDS

Fri 4 Nov 2022 / The Cluny

An Evening With Sam Lewis

Sat 5 Nov 2022 / Cluny 2

N’famady Kouyate

Sat 5 Nov 2022 / The Cluny

The Smokin’ Spitfires

Sun 6 Nov 2022 / The Cluny

BASKERY

Sun 6 Nov 2022 / Cluny 2

JILL ANDREWS

Mon 7 Nov 2022 / Cluny 2

JAMES HEATHER

Tue 8 Nov 2022 / Cluny 2

JIM BOB

Wed 9 Nov 2022 / The Cluny

KEG

Thu 10 Nov 2022 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Jean Penne
  • Witness Protection Programme

THE BUG CLUB

Fri 11 Nov 2022 / The Cluny

GA-20

Mon 14 Nov 2022 / Cluny 2

nothing, nowhere

Tue 15 Nov 2022 / The Cluny

CALLUM BEATTIE

Tue 15 Nov 2022 / Cluny 2

KEZIA GILL

Thu 17 Nov 2022 / Cluny 2

yourcodenameis:milo

Fri 18 Nov 2022 / The Cluny

yourcodenameis:milo

Sat 19 Nov 2022 / The Cluny

THE TRIALS OF CATO

Tue 22 Nov 2022 / Cluny 2

THE DEVOUT

Sat 26 Nov 2022 / The Cluny

NATION OF LANGUAGE

Sun 27 Nov 2022 /
With support from
  • Deep Tan

MARTIN HARLEY

Sun 27 Nov 2022 / Cluny 2

PHOEBE GREEN

Mon 28 Nov 2022 / The Cluny
Back to top