×

Gigs

Showing gigs for October 2022×

The Smokin’ Spitfires

Sun 2 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

WREST

Sun 2 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

LIFE

Mon 3 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

SARI SCHORR

Mon 3 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

GRACE PETRIE

Tue 4 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

COOPS

Wed 5 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

LUKE SITAL-SINGH

Thu 6 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

THE BRASS FUNKEYS

Thu 6 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

DARE

Fri 7 Oct 2022 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Troy Redfern

JESSE TERRY

Fri 7 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

Coco & The Butterfields

Sat 8 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

CHIP WICKHAM

Sun 9 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

FLORENCE BLACK

Tue 11 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

DADDY LONG LEGS

Wed 12 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

LET’S EAT GRANDMA

Thu 13 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

MATT ANDERSEN

Thu 13 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

MIKE ZITO + ALBERT CASTIGLIA

Fri 14 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

An Evening With Sam Baker

Sat 15 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

THE BURNING HELL

Sat 15 Oct 2022 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Nev Clay
  • Toby Goodshank and Mathias Kom

Kingdom of Madness: Classic Magnum

Wed 19 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

CARAVAN

Fri 21 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

BAYBOARDS

Fri 21 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

CUT CAPERS (RESCHEDULED EVENT)

Sat 22 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

Kyla La Grange

Sun 23 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

OCTOBER DRIFT

Mon 24 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

THE DAMN TRUTH

Tue 25 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Scarlet

WARNER E HODGES & RYAN HAMILTON

Wed 26 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

TESS PARKS

Wed 26 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

KOSHEEN

Thu 27 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

CHINA CRISIS

Fri 28 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

TANKUS THE HENGE

Fri 28 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

RUTH LYON

Sat 29 Oct 2022 / Cluny 2

THE VINTAGE CARAVAN (AT NORTHUMBRIA UNI REDS)

Sat 29 Oct 2022 / The Cluny

DESTINATION: BOWIE

Sun 30 Oct 2022 / The Cluny
Back to top