×

Gigs

Showing gigs for August 2022×

HEMPRESS SATIVA

Thu 18 Aug 2022 / The Cluny

STILLMARILLION

Sat 20 Aug 2022 / The Cluny

Michela + Hoolio DJ Set – FREE ENTRY

Sat 20 Aug 2022 / The Cluny Main Bar

BELOVED ALICE

Sat 20 Aug 2022 / Cluny 2

DEVIL’S ADVOCATE ALL-DAYER

Sun 21 Aug 2022 / The Cluny, Cluny 2

ALEX G

Mon 22 Aug 2022 / The Cluny

MINAMI DEUTSCH

Wed 24 Aug 2022 / Cluny 2

CMP

Thu 25 Aug 2022 / Cluny 2

TYGERS OF PAN TANG

Fri 26 Aug 2022 / The Cluny

SARAH SHOOK & THE DISARMERS

Fri 26 Aug 2022 / Cluny 2

THE SUMMER SURF BONANZA!

Sat 27 Aug 2022 / The Cluny
With support from
  • THE ATOM JACKS
  • THE MILK LIZARDS
  • SECRET ADMIRER

THEE LUCIFER SAMS

Sat 27 Aug 2022 / Cluny 2

Hoolio – DJ set (bar – free entry!)

Sat 27 Aug 2022 / The Cluny Main Bar

ANDREW COMBS

Sun 28 Aug 2022 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Malin Pettersen

Hoolio + Heron + Alannah – bank holiday all-day DJ set (bar – free entry!)

Sun 28 Aug 2022 / The Cluny Main Bar

SOUL’D OUT BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY SESSIONS

Sun 28 Aug 2022 / The Cluny

DEERHOOF

Mon 29 Aug 2022 / The Cluny

DEAD MEADOW – CANCELLED

Wed 31 Aug 2022 / The Cluny

COCAINE PISS

Wed 31 Aug 2022 / Cluny 2

The Ilfords + Frankie Jobling + special guests

Wed 31 Aug 2022 / The Cluny
Back to top