×

Gigs

Showing gigs for July 2022×

FRANKIE JOBLING

Sat 2 Jul 2022 / Cluny 2

HIS LORDSHIP (RESCHEDULED DATE)

Sat 2 Jul 2022 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • The Coyote Men

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS

Sat 2 Jul 2022 / The Cluny

The Smokin’ Spitfires

Sun 3 Jul 2022 / The Cluny

VANDOLIERS

Thu 7 Jul — Thu 7 Jul 2022 / Cluny 2

VETIVER

Thu 7 Jul 2022 / The Cluny

Craig Clark

Fri 8 Jul 2022 / Cluny 2

TRANSGLOBAL UNDERGROUND

Thu 14 Jul 2022 / The Cluny

KELLEY STOLTZ

Thu 14 Jul 2022 / Cluny 2

“WE ARE BACK” BLUES FESTIVAL (Friday)

Fri 15 Jul 2022 / The Cluny

“WE ARE BACK” BLUES FESTIVAL (Saturday)

Sat 16 Jul 2022 / The Cluny

“WE ARE BACK” BLUES FESTIVAL (Sunday)

Sun 17 Jul 2022 / The Cluny

DYLAN LEBLANC

Sun 17 Jul 2022 / Cluny 2

HURRAY FOR THE RIFF RAFF

Tue 19 Jul 2022 / The Cluny

DAN WHITEHOUSE

Thu 21 Jul 2022 / Cluny 2

LED INTO ZEPPELIN

Fri 22 Jul 2022 / The Cluny

DROPOUT KINGS

Sun 24 Jul 2022 / Cluny 2

BILL KIRCHEN TRIO

Tue 26 Jul 2022 / Cluny 2

YARD ACT (RESCHEDULED DATE)

Wed 27 Jul 2022 / The Cluny

Dean Wareham plays Galaxie 500. RESCHEDULED

Thu 28 Jul 2022 / Cluny 2

FLIPPER + 16

Sat 30 Jul 2022 / The Cluny
With support from

ESPRIT D’AIR

Sun 31 Jul 2022 / Cluny 2
Back to top