×

Gigs

Showing gigs for November 2021×

AVALANCHE PARTY

Mon 1 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

SPINN

Tue 2 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • The Royston Club

Ashley Henry

Tue 2 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Kingdom of Madness: Classic Magnum

Wed 3 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Dani Larkin

Wed 3 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

THE DEVOUT

Fri 5 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

NICK SHOULDERS

Fri 5 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

Secret Affair ‘Behind Closed Doors’ 40th Anniversary Tour

Sat 6 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Joel Culpepper

Sat 6 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

REAL LIES

Sun 7 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

THE SMOKIN’ SPITFIRES

Sun 7 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Tom Bright

Mon 8 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

PORRIDGE RADIO

Tue 9 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

OSEES (formerly Thee Oh Sees) @ Boiler Shop

Tue 9 Nov 2021 / Boiler Shop

Ishmael Ensemble

Tue 9 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

Ben Caplan

Wed 10 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

Du Blonde [Cancelled]

Wed 10 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

BUZZCOCKS

Wed 10 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

JIM BOB (CARTER USM)

Thu 11 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Higher Power

Thu 11 Nov 2021 /
With support from
  • Static Dress

Holy Moly & The Crackers: HOLY MOLY DOUBLE WHAMMY (Friday)

Fri 12 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Millie Manders & The Shut Up

Fri 12 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

Holy Moly & The Crackers: HOLY MOLY DOUBLE WHAMMY (Saturday)

Sat 13 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

THE UNDERCOVER HIPPY

Sat 13 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

Michela – DJ (bar)

Sat 13 Nov 2021 /

Tide Lines

Sun 14 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

EARL SLICK (Full Band Show)

Sun 14 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

FELIX RABIN

Mon 15 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

WILLY MASON

Mon 15 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Hannah Moule & The Moulettes

Tue 16 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

The Utopia Strong // Teeth Of The Sea

Tue 16 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

FUR

Wed 17 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

IMOGEN

Wed 17 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

THIS IS THE KIT

Thu 18 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

As December Falls ‘The Happier Tour’

Thu 18 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

Bad Touch [Rescheduled Date]

Fri 19 Nov 2021 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Piston

Lady Annabella – DJ (bar)

Sat 20 Nov 2021 /

Brave Exhibitions Festival 2021

Fri 19 Nov — Sun 21 Nov 2021 / The Cluny, Cluny 2

Ren Harvieu

Mon 22 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Admiral Fallow

Tue 23 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Bess Atwell

Tue 23 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

Harriet Rose

Wed 24 Nov 2021 /

GIRLI – ‘Damsel In Distress’ Tour

Thu 25 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

John Murry

Thu 25 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

Peggy Sue

Fri 26 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

Skinny Lister

Fri 26 Nov 2021 /
With support from
  • The Longest Johns

The Heimatdamisch Bavarian Oompah Band

Sat 27 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Ultimate Bowie Acoustic

Sat 27 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

Rachel Sermanni

Sun 28 Nov 2021 / Cluny 2

Grace Petrie [solo]

Mon 29 Nov 2021 / The Cluny

Red Snapper

Tue 30 Nov 2021 / The Cluny
Back to top