×

Gigs

Showing gigs for October 2021×

Tankus The Henge [Rescheduled Date]

Fri 1 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

MR BEN & THE BENS

Fri 1 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Family Selection Box

Blue Rose Code

Sat 2 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

Liz Lawrence

Sun 3 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

Clearwater play the music of CCR

Mon 4 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

Meatraffle

Mon 4 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

Clearwater play the music of CCR

Tue 5 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

Mason Hill

Wed 6 Oct 2021 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Hollowstar
  • Empyre

The Ninth Wave

Wed 6 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

Billy Nomates

Thu 7 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

Coco & The Butterfields

Thu 7 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

BAND OF FRIENDS

Fri 8 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

Hapless Weekend (Friday – The Darling Buds, Frances McKee)

Fri 8 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

Nick Harper

Sun 10 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

JOESEF

Tue 12 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

Shawn James

Tue 12 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

The Spitfires

Wed 13 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

White Flowers

Wed 13 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

MARLOWE

Thu 14 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

(WHAT’S THE STORY) MORNING GLORY? 25TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW

Sat 16 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

Rival Consoles

Sat 16 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

MARTHA HILL

Sun 17 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

The Professionals

Tue 19 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

SARI SCHORR

Wed 20 Oct 2021 / The Cluny
With support from
  • THE RAINBREAKERS

Those Conspiracy Guys

Wed 20 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

The Vapors

Thu 21 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

LYR

Thu 21 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

CARAVAN

Fri 22 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

SQUAREPUSHER

Sat 23 Oct 2021 / Boiler Shop
With support from
  • Scalping

SIMPLY DYLAN (ACOUSTIC SHOW)

Sat 23 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

Holly Humberstone

Tue 26 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

HANDS OFF GRETYL

Wed 27 Oct 2021 / Cluny 2

THE BLOW MONKEYS

Thu 28 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

Evil Scarecrow

Fri 29 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

Bernie Marsden plays Ready An’ Willing. CANCELLED

Sat 30 Oct 2021 / The Cluny

Mouse Outfit

Sat 30 Oct 2021 / The Cluny
Back to top