×

Gigs

Showing gigs for September 2021×

Jon Langford (The Mekons)

Wed 1 Sep 2021 / Cluny 2

Wildwood Kin – The ‘Move On Out’ Tour

Fri 3 Sep 2021 / The Cluny
With support from
  • JAKL

JOHN MILLER & HIS COUNTRY CASUALS

Sat 4 Sep 2021 / Cluny 2

SONIC BOOM

Tue 7 Sep 2021 / The Cluny

Spear of Destiny – World Service 25th Anniversary [Postponed – New date TBC]

Thu 9 Sep 2021 /

ARAB STRAP (Boiler Shop)

Thu 9 Sep 2021 / Boiler Shop

SARAH SHOOK & THE DISARMERS

Fri 10 Sep 2021 / Cluny 2

Jarpsy

Fri 10 Sep 2021 / Cluny 2

The Rezillos

Fri 17 Sep 2021 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Slalom D

NATHAN FAKE

Sat 18 Sep 2021 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • DEXTRO

Vandebilt

Sat 18 Sep 2021 / The Cluny

Craig Clark

Sun 19 Sep 2021 / Cluny 2

ROBERT JON & THE WRECK

Mon 20 Sep 2021 / The Cluny

The Wendy James Band

Wed 22 Sep 2021 / The Cluny

Billie Marten

Wed 22 Sep 2021 / Cluny 2

Luca Stricagnoli – ‘Change Of Rules’ Tour

Thu 23 Sep 2021 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Meg Pfeiffer

yourcodenameis:milo

Fri 24 Sep 2021 / The Cluny

yourcodenameis:milo

Sat 25 Sep 2021 / The Cluny

MEAT PUPPETS

Sat 25 Sep 2021 / Cluny 2

KARKARA

Sun 26 Sep 2021 / Cluny 2

NUBIYAN TWIST

Sun 26 Sep 2021 / The Cluny

VIRGINIA WING

Thu 30 Sep 2021 / Cluny 2

NINE BELOW ZERO

Thu 30 Sep 2021 / The Cluny
Back to top