×

Gigs

Showing gigs for December 2020×

Beccy Owen & The Refuge (Matinee Set)

Thu 3 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Beccy Owen & The Refuge (Evening Set)

Thu 3 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Hector Gannet (Matinee Set)

Fri 4 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Hector Gannet (Evening Set)

Fri 4 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra (Afternoon Set)

Sat 5 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra (Matinee Set)

Sat 5 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra (Evening Set)

Sat 5 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

The Smokin’ Spitfires (Two Sets)

Sun 6 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

SEX IS HARD WORK (Night 1)

Tue 8 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

SEX IS HARD WORK (Night 4)

Wed 9 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Me Lost Me (Matinee Show)

Thu 10 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Me Lost Me (Evening Show)

Thu 10 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Withered Hand (Afternoon Set)

Sat 12 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Withered Hand (Evening Set)

Sat 12 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

The Springsteen Sessions (Matinee Set)

Sun 13 Dec 2020 / The Cluny

The Springsteen Sessions (Evening Set)

Sun 13 Dec 2020 / The Cluny

SEX IS HARD WORK (Night 3)

Tue 15 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

SEX IS HARD WORK (Night 2)

Wed 16 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Holy Moly & The Crackers: HOLY MOLY DOUBLE WHAMMY (Friday) POSTPONED

Fri 18 Dec 2020 / The Cluny

Holy Moly & The Crackers: HOLY MOLY DOUBLE WHAMMY (Saturday) POSTPONED

Sat 19 Dec 2020 / The Cluny

SOCIALLY DISTANCED SLACK! The Return Of The Mighty SLACK BABBATH!!! (Evening Set)

Sat 19 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

SOCIALLY DISTANCED SLACK! The Return Of The Mighty SLACK BABBATH!!! (Afternoon Set)

Sat 19 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

The National Anthems (Evening Set)

Sun 27 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

The National Anthems (Afternoon Set)

Sun 27 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

The National Anthems (Matinee Set)

Sun 27 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Jango Flash (afternoon show)

Mon 28 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2

Jango Flash (evening show)

Mon 28 Dec 2020 / Cluny 2
Back to top