Gigs & Events

Showing gigs for June 2019×

Dale Watson & His Lone Stars

Sat 1 Jun / The Cluny

Gnoomes

Sat 1 Jun / Cluny 2

The Treatment

Sun 2 Jun / The Cluny
With support from
  • Bigfoot

The Smokin’ Spitfires

Sun 2 Jun / The Cluny

Shakey Graves – Just Here For The Spice Girls Mini Tour

Mon 3 Jun / The Cluny
With support from
  • Leif Vollebekk

Honeyblood

Tue 4 Jun / The Cluny

Maisha

Thu 6 Jun / Cluny 2

Flamin’ Groovies

Thu 6 Jun / The Cluny

GEORDIE

Fri 7 Jun / The Cluny

Senser [POSTPONED]

Sat 8 Jun / Cluny 2

Bill & Ted Day 2019!

Sun 9 Jun / Cluny 2

Misty In Roots – 40th Anniversary Show

Fri 14 Jun / The Cluny

Curtis Eller’s American Circus

Fri 14 Jun / Cluny 2

Candlebox

Sat 15 Jun / The Cluny

Sam Morrow Band

Sat 15 Jun / Cluny 2

Hollie McNish

Wed 19 Jun / Cluny 2

Tyber & Peter (The Dualers)

Thu 20 Jun / The Cluny

Nell Bryden

Thu 20 Jun / Cluny 2

Tipping Point Live

Fri 21 Jun / The Cluny, Cluny 2

Tipping Point Live

Fri 21 Jun — Sat 22 Jun / The Cluny, Cluny 2

Tipping Point Live

Sat 22 Jun / The Cluny, Cluny 2

J-LIVE

Sun 23 Jun / The Cluny

Flat Worms

Thu 27 Jun / The Cluny

Little Moscow

Fri 28 Jun / The Cluny
Back to top