Gigs & Events

Showing gigs for May 2019×

Josefin Ohrn & The Liberation

Fri 3 May / The Cluny

Ana Popovic

Tue 7 May / The Cluny

Wreckless Eric

Thu 9 May / The Cluny

The Sadies

Thu 9 May / Cluny 2

Oh My God! It’s The Church!

Sat 11 May / The Cluny

Viagra Boys

Wed 15 May / Cluny 2

Tide Lines

Wed 15 May / The Cluny

The Mariachis

Fri 17 May / Cluny 2

THE JAM’D

Fri 17 May / The Cluny

King Champion Sounds

Sat 18 May / Cluny 2

GONG

Sun 19 May / The Cluny

Aldous Harding

Sun 19 May / Cluny 2

Willie Nile

Sat 25 May / Cluny 2

The Rutles ‘Get Up And Go Again!’

Fri 31 May / The Cluny
Back to top