Gigs & Events

Showing gigs for February 2019×

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra

Fri 1 Feb /

Jarrod Dickenson

Sat 2 Feb / Cluny 2
With support from
  • J.P. Ruggieri

Jah Wobble & The Invaders Of The Heart

Sat 2 Feb / The Cluny

John Corabi (The Dead Daisies / Motley Crue)

Mon 4 Feb / The Cluny

Gangstagrass

Thu 7 Feb / The Cluny

Kris Barras Band

Fri 8 Feb / Cluny 2

Beans on Toast

Sat 9 Feb / The Cluny

The Reytons

Sat 9 Feb / Cluny 2

Gringo Star

Fri 15 Feb / The Cluny

Cedric Burnside

Fri 15 Feb / Cluny 2

Professor Green

Sat 16 Feb / The Cluny

MAPS Festival: Bellatrix Family Beatbox Workshop

Sun 17 Feb / Cluny 2

International Teachers of Pop

Mon 18 Feb / The Cluny

Du Blonde

Fri 22 Feb / The Cluny

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Fri 22 Feb / Cluny 2
With support from
  • The Mysterines

Whiskey Shivers

Sat 23 Feb / The Cluny

POLO

Wed 27 Feb / Cluny 2

Blue Rose Code

Thu 28 Feb / The Cluny
With support from
  • Joe Ramsey
Back to top