Gigs & Events

Showing gigs for December 2018×

London Calling play The Clash

Sat 1 Dec / The Cluny

Miles Hunt from The Wonder Stuff

Sat 1 Dec / Cluny 2

THE SMOKIN’ SPITFIRES (AFTERNOON SHOW)

Sun 2 Dec / The Cluny

Sam Lavery [CANCELLED]

Sun 2 Dec / Cluny 2

Dr. Feelgood

Thu 6 Dec / The Cluny

The Men They Couldn’t Hang

Fri 7 Dec / The Cluny

The Burning Hell

Fri 7 Dec / Cluny 2

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin

Sat 8 Dec / The Cluny

Jordan Aikin & Bad Phantom

Sat 8 Dec / Cluny 2
With support from
  • RŪNN

NOTHING

Sun 9 Dec / Cluny 2

THE SPRINGSTEEN SESSIONS

Sun 9 Dec / The Cluny

Tess Parks

Mon 10 Dec / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Pit Pony

Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert – ‘Ghost Stories For Christmas’

Tue 11 Dec / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Carla J. Easton

Aynsley Lister

Fri 14 Dec / The Cluny

Avalanche Party

Sat 15 Dec / The Cluny

THE NORTH EAST PRODUCT & TALENT CHRISTMAS MARKET

Sun 16 Dec / The Cluny

THE YULETIDE SHINDIG!

Sun 16 Dec / The Cluny Main Bar

The Starlite Campbell Band

Thu 20 Dec / The Cluny

Cows Lying Down – A Winter Wonderland for Marie Curie

Thu 20 Dec / The Cluny
With support from
  • Aley Wright

After Midnight’s Christmas Party

Fri 21 Dec / Cluny 2

THE RETURN OF THE MIGHTY… SLACK BABBATH!!!

Sat 22 Dec / The Cluny

Archie Brown & The Young Bucks Christmas Party

Sat 22 Dec / Cluny 2

Let It Steam, Let It Steam, Let It Steam!

Sun 23 Dec / The Cluny

MARTIN STEPHENSON & THE TOE RAGS ANNUAL XMAS PARTY

Thu 27 Dec / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Nev Clay
  • Emma Flowers

WE ARE CHAMPION – A TRIBUTE TO QUEEN

Fri 28 Dec / The Cluny

Little White

Sat 29 Dec / The Cluny

Grafteoke NYE Extravaganza No.3

Mon 31 Dec / The Cluny
Back to top