Gigs

Showing gigs for August 2018×

HORRORVISION – Group Kill Session

Wed 1 Aug / Cluny 2

The Hexagon Experiment w/ Jane Weaver

Fri 3 Aug / Cluny 2

The Bowie Experience (Night 1)

Sat 4 Aug / The Cluny

COWTOWN + CRUMBS + SHY-TALK + WILLIAM DENTON WILDE

Sat 4 Aug / Cluny 2

THE SMOKIN’ SPITFIRES (AFTERNOON SHOW)

Sun 5 Aug / The Cluny

The Bowie Experience (Night 2)

Sun 5 Aug / The Cluny

The Skatalites

Thu 9 Aug / The Cluny
With support from
  • AUKESTRA
  • DJ SEAMUS (100% OVERPROOF)

Bonnacons of Doom

Fri 10 Aug / Cluny 2

StillMarillion – Script for a Jester’s Tear 35th Anniversary show

Sat 11 Aug / The Cluny

The Schizophonics

Sat 11 Aug / Cluny 2

Pianos Become The Teeth / Foxing

Wed 15 Aug / The Cluny

Eve Simpson & Friends Present: The Gappiest of Goodbye Gigs

Thu 16 Aug / Cluny 2

The Jam’d

Fri 17 Aug / The Cluny

Northern Showcase Night

Fri 17 Aug / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Clive Jackson
  • Kewen
  • Melody Hodgson
  • Tom Thorne

EGH RADIO FESTIVAL 2018

Sat 18 Aug / Cluny 2

The Old Pink House

Sat 18 Aug / The Cluny

The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

Sun 19 Aug / The Cluny

Buck & Evans

Fri 24 Aug / Cluny 2

The Stevie Nimmo Trio + Gerry Jablonski & The Electric Band + Dave Arcari

Sat 25 Aug / The Cluny

Simon McBride + Tom C. Walker + Dan Burnett

Sun 26 Aug / The Cluny

The Weather Station

Tue 28 Aug / The Cluny
With support from
  • Shannon Lay
  • The Winter Hill Transmission

Six Piece Chicken Orchestra

Wed 29 Aug / The Cluny

The Asteroid No. 4

Thu 30 Aug / Cluny 2

Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires

Fri 31 Aug / The Cluny
With support from
  • Mouses
Back to top