Gigs

Showing gigs for March 2018×

REWS

Thu 1 Mar / Cluny 2

The Ataris ‘So Long Astoria’ 15th Anniversary Tour

Thu 1 Mar / The Cluny

Y.O.U.N.G

Fri 2 Mar / Cluny 2

Charlie Parr

Sat 3 Mar / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Cath and Phil Tyler

Mechanical Mouse Organ

Sat 3 Mar / The Cluny
With support from
  • The Smokin' Coconuts
  • The Band For Disease Control & Prevention

Mark Sultan

Sun 4 Mar / The Cluny
With support from
  • The Moron-O-Phonics

THE SMOKIN’ SPITFIRES (AFTERNOON SHOW)

Sun 4 Mar / The Cluny

The BellRays

Wed 7 Mar / The Cluny
With support from
  • Fuzzy Vox

Andy Gunn

Thu 8 Mar / Cluny 2

Once & Future Band

Thu 8 Mar / The Cluny

Mamuthones

Fri 9 Mar / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Behold A Pale Horse
  • The Lightwaves Museum

Gerry McAvoy’s Band Of Friends

Fri 9 Mar / The Cluny

Sleepy People

Sat 10 Mar / Cluny 2

China Drum – The Goosefair Gig

Sat 10 Mar / The Cluny
With support from
  • Echolines

Jac Dalton – Scorch The Sky Tour

Wed 14 Mar / The Cluny

BOB LOG III

Thu 15 Mar / The Cluny

Dan Patlansky

Fri 16 Mar / The Cluny

Dale Watson & His Lone Stars

Sat 17 Mar / The Cluny

Hookworms

Sun 18 Mar / The Cluny
With support from
  • Virginia Wing

OH MY GOD! IT’S THE CHURCH

Thu 22 Mar / Cluny 2

Ian Prowse & Amsterdam perform ‘Sport of Kings’

Sat 24 Mar / The Cluny

COILGUNS

Mon 26 Mar / Cluny 2
With support from
  • GEIST

Tera Melos

Tue 27 Mar / The Cluny
With support from
  • Tangled Hair

L.A. Witch

Thu 29 Mar / The Cluny
With support from
Back to top