×

Gigs

The Specials Ltd.

Sat 22 Jan 2022 / The Cluny

Diamond Head. CANCELLED

Sun 23 Jan 2022 / The Cluny

The Surfing Magazines

Sun 23 Jan 2022 / Cluny 2

VELS TRIO

Mon 24 Jan 2022 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Knats

O800 MOSHI MOSHI (SHOWCASE)

Wed 26 Jan — Wed 26 Jan 2022 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • VANITY FAIRY
  • SPEEDBOAT
  • NI GARCON
  • CATS ARE BEAUTIFUL

Heartless Bastards

Fri 28 Jan 2022 / The Cluny

Rob Heron & Hoolio – DJ set (bar – free entry)

Sat 29 Jan 2022 / The Cluny Main Bar

SPIKE (THE QUIREBOYS) – LATE NIGHT SONGS AND STORIES

Tue 1 Feb 2022 /

TYGERS OF PAN TANG

Wed 2 Feb 2022 / Cluny 2

KOSHEEN

Thu 3 Feb 2022 / The Cluny

Ben Poole & Guy Smeets

Thu 3 Feb 2022 / Cluny 2

BOB LOG III

Fri 4 Feb 2022 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Rudi Betamax
Back to top