×

Gigs

CLUNYMA: Kes + Billy Elliot

Sat 22 May 2021 / Cluny 2

AN AUDIENCE WITH SPIKE (THE QUIREBOYS)

Thu 27 May 2021 / Cluny 2

HECTOR GANNET (matinee and evening shows)

Sat 29 May 2021 / Cluny 2

NEV CLAY & FRIENDS (matinee and evening shows)

Sun 30 May 2021 / Cluny 2

BANK HOLIDAY GET-TOGETHER W/ FAT CITY vs THE CLUNY

Sun 30 May 2021 / The Cluny Main Bar

AN AUDIENCE WITH SPIKE (THE QUIREBOYS) – 2nd Show!

Thu 3 Jun 2021 / Cluny 2

KATHRYN WILLIAMS

Fri 11 Jun 2021 / Cluny 2

BAMBARA

Sun 20 Jun 2021 / The Cluny

Chantel McGregor

Mon 21 Jun 2021 / The Cluny

AJIMAL

Fri 25 Jun 2021 / Cluny 2

Roddy Radiation (solo) – matinee show

Sat 26 Jun 2021 / Cluny 2

Roddy Radiation (solo) – evening show

Sat 26 Jun 2021 / Cluny 2
Back to top