Gigs & Events

September

The LaFontaines

Wed 19 Sep / The Cluny
With support from
  • Slang

Spring King

Thu 20 Sep / The Cluny

Dylan Carlson (CANCELLED)

Thu 20 Sep / Cluny 2

JaZZ RiOT

Fri 21 Sep / Cluny 2
With support from
  • World of Iggy
  • St. James Infirmary
  • Bugman

Bad Houses

Fri 21 Sep / The Cluny

Detroit Social Club

Sat 22 Sep / The Cluny
With support from
  • Headclouds
  • Scott Cavagan

Get Kissed at the Cluny – Fundraiser for CHUF (Children’s Heart Unit Fund)

Sat 22 Sep / Cluny 2
With support from
  • IMOGEN BOSE-WARD

“ASKING FOR A FRIEND” A ROCKIN’ BENEFIT FOR A ROCKIN’ GUITAR MAN

Sun 23 Sep / The Cluny
Featuring
  • The Sour Mash Trio
  • The Palominos
  • The Honey Bop Trio
  • L'il Miss Mary & The Mr Rights
  • The Groovediggers
  • DJ Stew Campbell

Wildwood Kin

Wed 26 Sep / The Cluny

PADDY STEER

Fri 28 Sep /
With support from
  • TEN STICKS
  • FADING FACE

Dean James & The Black Dogs

Fri 28 Sep / The Cluny
With support from
  • Ordinaryson

The Treatment

Sat 29 Sep / The Cluny
With support from
  • AirRace
  • Tequila Mockingbird

HENRI HERBERT & THE FURY

Sat 29 Sep / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Howlin' Bones

BOB HERON (DJ SET IN MAIN BAR)

Sat 29 Sep / The Cluny Main Bar

MULL HISTORICAL SOCIETY

Sun 30 Sep / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Slow Decades

Mother’s Cake + Dirty Sound Magnet

Sun 30 Sep / The Cluny

THE MONKEY JUNK BLUES CLUB (MAIN BAR)

Sun 30 Sep / The Cluny Main Bar

October

MONO + A Storm Of Light

Thu 4 Oct / The Cluny
Plus Special Guest:
  • Jo Quail

Twist Helix – ‘OUSEBURN’ Album Launch

Fri 5 Oct / Cluny 2

Sinnerboy – The Music Of Rory Gallagher

Fri 5 Oct / The Cluny

Dan Owen

Sat 6 Oct / The Cluny

Virginia Wing

Sat 6 Oct / Cluny 2

THE SMOKIN’ SPITFIRES (AFTERNOON SHOW)

Sun 7 Oct / The Cluny

Jess Williamson

Mon 8 Oct / Cluny 2

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Mon 8 Oct / The Cluny

WARWICK/JOHNSON

Wed 10 Oct / Cluny 2

Roddy Woomble

Thu 11 Oct / Cluny 2

Bigfoot

Fri 12 Oct / Cluny 2

Many Moons

Fri 12 Oct / The Cluny

GODSTICKS

Sat 13 Oct / Cluny 2

Black Peaks

Sat 13 Oct / The Cluny

You Tell Me

Sun 14 Oct / Cluny 2

Lizanne Knott, Jesse Terry, Michael Logen

Tue 16 Oct / Cluny 2

The Blinders

Tue 16 Oct / The Cluny

Will Varley

Wed 17 Oct / The Cluny

Paul Cherry

Wed 17 Oct / Cluny 2

Cocaine Piss

Thu 18 Oct / The Cluny
With support from
  • BLOM
  • GGALLAN PARTRIDGE

Sam Evian

Thu 18 Oct / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Hollow Hand

BC Camplight

Fri 19 Oct / Cluny 2

PRIZE

Sat 20 Oct / Cluny 2
Plus Special Guests:
  • Men Behind The Sun

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – performing ‘Some Loud Thunder’

Tue 23 Oct / The Cluny
Plus Special Guest:
  • MURRAY A. LIGHTBURN (OF THE DEARS)

Menace Beach

Tue 23 Oct / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Cruel World

DEAD MEADOW

Wed 24 Oct / The Cluny

Alejandro Escovedo & Band

Thu 25 Oct / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Don Antonio

Nerina Pallot

Fri 26 Oct / The Cluny

Mutual Benefit

Sat 27 Oct / Cluny 2

Macka B

Sun 28 Oct / The Cluny

SPOOK-A-MARKET CREEP! (HALLOWEEN MARKET)

Sun 28 Oct / The Cluny

Archie Brown & Pat Cunningham

Sun 28 Oct / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Johnti Atkinson & Jon Payne

Cape Cub

Mon 29 Oct / The Cluny

Sam Amidon

Tue 30 Oct / Cluny 2

James & The Ultrasounds

Wed 31 Oct / Cluny 2

November

Chainska Brassika

Thu 1 Nov / The Cluny
With support from
  • Bare Jams

Tide Lines

Thu 1 Nov / Cluny 2

Rod Clements & Rab Noakes

Fri 2 Nov / Cluny 2

RAYE

Sat 3 Nov / The Cluny

Jon Spencer

Sat 3 Nov / Cluny 2

THE SMOKIN’ SPITFIRES (AFTERNOON SHOW)

Sun 4 Nov / The Cluny

HALEY

Mon 5 Nov / Cluny 2

Here Lies Man

Mon 5 Nov / The Cluny

Acid Mothers Temple

Tue 6 Nov / The Cluny

Hawklords

Wed 7 Nov / The Cluny

Emma Ruth Rundle

Wed 7 Nov / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Jaye Jayle

The Small Fakers + Who’s Who

Thu 8 Nov / The Cluny

The Lovely Eggs

Fri 9 Nov / The Cluny
With support from
  • Rob Auton
  • Mush

Damo Suzuki’s Network

Fri 9 Nov / Cluny 2

BLANCMANGE

Sat 10 Nov / The Cluny

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra

Sat 10 Nov / Cluny 2

JP Harris & The Tough Choices

Mon 12 Nov / Cluny 2

The Parlotones

Tue 13 Nov / Cluny 2

Hugh Cornwell Electric

Tue 13 Nov / The Cluny

John Fairhurst

Wed 14 Nov / Cluny 2

HeWhoCannotBeNamed

Thu 15 Nov / Cluny 2

Henge

Thu 15 Nov / The Cluny

Part Chimp

Fri 16 Nov / The Cluny, Cluny 2
Also Featuring:
  • Black Helium
  • The Girl Sweat Pleasure Temple Ritual Band
  • Blown Out
  • Blom
  • Okay Champ

Terminal Cheesecake

Sat 17 Nov / The Cluny, Cluny 2
Also Featuring:
  • ILL
  • Lower Slaughter
  • Kaspar Hauser
  • White Legs
  • The Noise & The Naive
  • Bilge Pump
  • Lovely Wife
  • Fret!
  • GGAllan Partridge
  • Snack Family
  • Mean Caesar

Brave Exhibitions Festival

Fri 16 Nov — Sun 18 Nov / The Cluny, Cluny 2

Free Love (FKA. Happy Meals)

Sun 18 Nov / The Cluny, Cluny 2
Also Featuring:
  • Rev Magnetic
  • Cutty's Gym
  • Workin' Man Noise Unit
  • Elisabeth Elektra
  • Parastatic
  • Shy-Talk
  • Pit Pony
  • Waskerley Way
  • Kylver

Danny Goffey (Supergrass)

Mon 19 Nov / The Cluny

LORD OF THE LOST

Wed 21 Nov / The Cluny

Stanley Brinks & Freschard

Thu 22 Nov / Cluny 2

THE HONEST JOHNS

Sat 24 Nov / Cluny 2

Paul Smith (Maximo Park)

Sat 24 Nov / The Cluny

Vennart (Oceansize/Biffy Clyro)

Sun 25 Nov / The Cluny
With support from
  • PIJN

Malcolm Middleton

Mon 26 Nov / Cluny 2

Chris Difford (Squeeze)

Wed 28 Nov / The Cluny
With Special Guest:
  • Boo Hewerdine

THE SPITFIRES

Thu 29 Nov / The Cluny

DRAHLA

Thu 29 Nov / Cluny 2

The Christians

Fri 30 Nov / The Cluny
With support from
  • Amy Jo Clough

December

London Calling play The Clash

Sat 1 Dec / The Cluny

Miles Hunt from The Wonder Stuff

Sat 1 Dec / Cluny 2

THE SMOKIN’ SPITFIRES (AFTERNOON SHOW)

Sun 2 Dec / The Cluny

Sam Lavery

Sun 2 Dec / Cluny 2

NOTHING

Sun 2 Dec / Cluny 2

Dr. Feelgood

Thu 6 Dec / The Cluny

The Men They Couldn’t Hang

Fri 7 Dec / The Cluny

The Burning Hell

Fri 7 Dec / Cluny 2

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin

Sat 8 Dec / The Cluny

THE SPRINGSTEEN SESSIONS

Sun 9 Dec / The Cluny

Tess Parks

Mon 10 Dec / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Pit Pony

Aynsley Lister

Fri 14 Dec / The Cluny

The Starlite Campbell Band

Thu 20 Dec / The Cluny

After Midnight’s Christmas Party

Fri 21 Dec / Cluny 2

THE RETURN OF THE MIGHTY… SLACK BABBATH!!!

Sat 22 Dec / The Cluny

MARTIN STEPHENSON & THE TOE RAGS ANNUAL XMAS PARTY

Thu 27 Dec / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Nev Clay
  • Emma Flowers

January

Tom C. Walker

Sat 5 Jan / Cluny 2

February

Gangstagrass

Thu 7 Feb / The Cluny

March

ADY SULEIMAN

Fri 15 Mar / The Cluny

Tyketto ‘Strength In Numbers 25th Anniversary’

Sat 16 Mar / The Cluny

T-Rex Disco Party

Sat 23 Mar / The Cluny

April

Martin Turner (ex-Wishbone Ash)

Sat 20 Apr / The Cluny

Secret Affair – “Glory Boys” 40th Anniversary Tour 1979-2019

Fri 26 Apr / The Cluny
With support from
  • Squire

June

Dale Watson & His Lone Stars

Sat 1 Jun / The Cluny
Back to top