×

Gigs

April

The Avelons

Sat 20 Apr 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • The Ilfords
  • Kites
  • Jack Mylchreest

Blues Harvest

Sun 21 Apr 2024 / The Cluny
Plus
  • Pop-up Puppet Cinema
  • North East Legion

The Jazz Defenders

Sun 21 Apr 2024 / Cluny 2

The Manatees

Mon 22 Apr 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Maxwell Varey

GIANT SAND

Mon 22 Apr 2024 / The Cluny

Dvne

Tue 23 Apr 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • On The Backs of Giants

THE RAH’S

Thu 25 Apr 2024 / The Cluny

Tré Burt

Thu 25 Apr 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Skyway Man

MAYA DE VITRY

Fri 26 Apr 2024 / Cluny 2

Melanie Baker

Fri 26 Apr 2024 / The Cluny

Coastfest Introduces

Sat 27 Apr 2024 / The Cluny
Featuring
  • CRAIG REDPATH
  • HELS PATTISON
  • THE GLORIOUS DEADBEAT
  • TNCS

LAUREN RUTH WARD

Sun 28 Apr 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Tummyache

Jerron Paxton

Sun 28 Apr 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Rob Heron

The Girlie Show

Mon 29 Apr 2024 /

TORS | Moved to Northumbria Uni

Tue 30 Apr 2024 / Newcastle University

Jack J Hutchinson

Tue 30 Apr 2024 / Cluny 2

May

Savanna Woods

Wed 1 May 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Twayn
  • Charlotte Forman

SPRINGSTEEN BY ROBERTSON

Thu 2 May 2024 / Cluny 2

Rosalie Cunningham

Fri 3 May 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Druidess

Toon Tunes NE Showcase

Fri 3 May 2024 / The Cluny

AFFLECKS PALACE

Sat 4 May 2024 / The Cluny

FOLKISH EXPLOSION

Sat 4 May 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Driven Serious
  • Ramble Gamble
  • Lost Lot
  • Ruby Kelly

Jake Vaadeland & The Sturgeon River Boys

Mon 6 May 2024 /
With support from
  • Rob Heron
  • Lyon & Bird

James Walsh

Tue 7 May 2024 / Cluny 2

WILLY MASON

Wed 8 May 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Amy May Ellis

James McVey

Wed 8 May 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Siobhán Winifred

THE BLACKHEART ORCHESTRA

Fri 10 May 2024 / Cluny 2

Snapped Ankles

Fri 10 May 2024 / The Cluny

Phazed Out Festival

Sat 11 May 2024 / The Cluny, Cluny 2

da Googie

Sun 12 May 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Too Many Things

The Warner E Hodges Band

Mon 13 May 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Conny Bloom & Band

The Buffalo Skinners

Tue 14 May 2024 / Cluny 2

Bob Log III

Tue 14 May 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • PINK POISON
  • THEE GATESHEADCOATS

DEA MATRONA

Wed 15 May 2024 / The Cluny

THE REVEREND PEYTON’S BIG DAMN BAND

Thu 16 May 2024 / The Cluny

Maserati

Fri 17 May 2024 / Cluny 2

Echobelly

Fri 17 May 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Chloe Lorentzen

Tommy Scott (Space) Duo

Sat 18 May 2024 / The Cluny

Marrapalooza 2: The North Rises Again

Fri 17 May — Sat 18 May 2024 / The Cluny
Cluny Line-up
  • Benefits
  • Lake Poets
  • Dilettante
  • Redhills Youth Brass Band
  • Suds

SHADOWPLAY

Sun 19 May 2024 / The Cluny

THE PAPERBOYS

Sun 19 May 2024 / Cluny 2

HONEYBLOOD

Wed 22 May 2024 / Cluny 2

JERRY LEGER & THE SITUATION

Thu 23 May 2024 / Cluny 2

KIM RICHEY

Fri 24 May 2024 / Cluny 2

THE BEATNUTS + RODNEY P & DJ SKITZ

Fri 24 May 2024 / The Cluny

WYTCH HAZEL

Sat 25 May 2024 / The Cluny

Dave Whiffin & Friends

Sat 25 May 2024 / Cluny 2

Robert Finley

Tue 28 May 2024 / The Cluny

AN EVENING WITH NORA BROWN

Wed 29 May 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • STEPHANIE COLEMAN

McKinley James

Thu 30 May 2024 / Cluny 2

HOMEBOY SANDMAN

Thu 30 May 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Don Hoolio

ERNIE

Fri 31 May 2024 / The Cluny

June

TOTAL REX

Sat 1 Jun 2024 / The Cluny

Alex Lowe (Hurricane #1)

Sat 1 Jun 2024 / Cluny 2

Screen 7

Wed 5 Jun 2024 / The Cluny

JILL JACKSON Curse of the Damned UK Tour

Thu 6 Jun 2024 / Cluny 2

MALPHINO

Thu 6 Jun 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • LA SONORA BOREAL
  • DJ'S SANTA LETICIA + MATTEO DLF

JUST RADIOHEAD

Fri 7 Jun 2024 / The Cluny

Otis Gibbs

Fri 7 Jun 2024 / Cluny 2

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio

Sat 8 Jun 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Dave Fidler

Conor Michael

Sat 8 Jun 2024 / Cluny 2

James Oliver Band + Liz Jones & Broken Windows

Sun 9 Jun 2024 / The Cluny

Pillow Queens

Mon 10 Jun 2024 / The Cluny

Mike Watt & il Sogno del Marianaio

Mon 10 Jun 2024 / Cluny 2

Kat Eaton

Thu 13 Jun 2024 / Cluny 2

Dale Watson

Thu 13 Jun 2024 / The Cluny

Hieroglyphics

Thu 13 Jun 2024 / Northumbria University
Featuring
  • Del The Funky Homosapien
  • Souls Of Mischief
  • Pep Love
  • Casual
  • Domino
  • DJ Toure

Lydia Lunch and Marc Hurtado play Suicide and Alan Vega

Fri 14 Jun 2024 / The Cluny

LAID BACK COUNTRY PICKER

Sat 15 Jun 2024 / Cluny 2

Danny Mellin

Sun 16 Jun 2024 / Cluny 2

Himalayas

Wed 19 Jun 2024 / Cluny 2

Gareth Dunlop

Thu 20 Jun 2024 / The Cluny

HEJIRA: CELEBRATING JONI MITCHELL

Sat 22 Jun 2024 / Cluny 2

The Faithful Departed – Cranberries Tribute

Sat 22 Jun 2024 / The Cluny

RISKEE & THE RIDICULE

Sun 23 Jun 2024 / The Cluny

Zach Person & The Blue Bonnets feat Kathy Valentine (The Go Gos)

Wed 26 Jun 2024 / The Cluny

BUCK AND THE PREACHER

Fri 28 Jun 2024 / Cluny 2
With
  • THE YOUNG BUCKS

MANØRS

Sat 29 Jun 2024 / The Cluny

THE MILK MEN

Sun 30 Jun 2024 / Cluny 2

July

Sweet Pill

Tue 2 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • SUDS

Soccer Mommy

Wed 3 Jul 2024 / The Cluny

Haiver

Thu 4 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2

High Fade

Fri 5 Jul 2024 / The Cluny

Eater

Sat 6 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2

AN DANNSA DUB

Sat 6 Jul 2024 / The Cluny

HYPNOTIC BRASS ENSEMBLE

Thu 18 Jul 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Don Hoolio

Zodiac Killers/ Control Freaks – Double Header

Thu 18 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2

Discography

Fri 19 Jul 2024 /

Geraint Watkins and the Mosquitoes

Thu 25 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Archie Brown & Pat Rafferty

DRESSED TO KILL

Fri 26 Jul 2024 / The Cluny

Cud

Fri 26 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2

Alan Fletcher

Sat 27 Jul 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Riley Catherall

August

WITCH

Fri 2 Aug 2024 / The Cluny

Author & Punisher

Sat 3 Aug 2024 / Cluny 2

Heathen Apostles

Fri 9 Aug 2024 / Cluny 2

The bright Red Music festival

Fri 16 Aug 2024 / The Cluny

R.E.M. by Stipe

Sat 17 Aug 2024 / The Cluny

Willy “Tea” Taylor

Thu 22 Aug 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • Miserable Les

The Manchester Anthems

Fri 23 Aug 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Acoustic Weller

STILLMARILLION

Sat 24 Aug 2024 / The Cluny

Julianna Riolino & Band

Fri 30 Aug 2024 / Cluny 2

LED INTO ZEPPELIN

Sat 31 Aug 2024 / The Cluny

September

Emily Nenni

Wed 4 Sep 2024 / Cluny 2

Dawn Landes

Thu 5 Sep 2024 / Cluny 2

Venus Grrrls

Fri 6 Sep 2024 / Cluny 2

Brogeal

Sun 8 Sep 2024 /

Charlie Parr

Thu 12 Sep 2024 / Cluny 2

THE RAMONAS

Fri 13 Sep 2024 / The Cluny

Melt-Banana

Fri 13 Sep 2024 / The Cluny

A HANK WILLIAMS BIRTHDAY TRIBUTE w/ JOHN MILLER & HIS COUNTRY CASUALS

Sat 14 Sep 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • MONS WHEELER

An Evening WIth Ian Siegal

Wed 18 Sep 2024 / Cluny 2

Those Pretty Wrongs

Thu 19 Sep 2024 / Cluny 2

The Bygones

Thu 19 Sep 2024 / The Cluny

JERU THE DAMAJA

Fri 20 Sep 2024 / The Cluny

MARTIN TURNER (EX WISHBONE ASH)

Sat 21 Sep 2024 / The Cluny

Tom McRea

Sat 21 Sep 2024 / Cluny 2

THE JAM’D

Fri 27 Sep 2024 / The Cluny

Caitlin Krisko and The Broadcast

Sat 28 Sep 2024 / The Cluny
With
  • Gerry Jablonski Band

Def Leppad

Sun 29 Sep 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Whitesnakes

Max Hobbs

Sun 29 Sep 2024 / Cluny 2

Oh Mi-Ley!

Sun 29 Sep 2024 / The Cluny

October

Terry Reid

Tue 1 Oct 2024 / The Cluny

Goodbye Mr Mackenzie

Thu 3 Oct 2024 / The Cluny

King Buzzo & Trevor Dunn

Fri 4 Oct — Fri 4 Oct 2024 / The Cluny

The Real People

Sat 5 Oct 2024 / The Cluny

Bess Atwell

Sun 6 Oct 2024 / The Cluny

Astrid Williamson

Mon 7 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2

Jesse Terry & The Attention Seekers Co-Headline Show

Thu 10 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2

Twen

Thu 10 Oct 2024 / The Cluny

Dog Unit

Fri 11 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2

Jim Kirkpatrick Band

Sat 12 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2

Bodega

Fri 18 Oct 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • GIFT

GOLDIE LOOKIN CHAIN

Sat 19 Oct 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • CHROMA

THE 5678’S

Sat 19 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2
With support from
  • THE MASONICS

Kyla Brox

Sun 20 Oct 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Greig Taylor Band

Bywater Call

Tue 22 Oct 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Lauren Housley & The Northern Cowboys

The DekkerTones

Fri 25 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2

The Delta Bombers

Sun 27 Oct 2024 / The Cluny

Man of the World – The Music of Peter Green

Sun 27 Oct 2024 / Cluny 2

November

DAFT FUNK LIVE

Sat 2 Nov 2024 / The Cluny

Dom Martin (Full Band Show)

Sun 3 Nov 2024 / The Cluny
With support from
  • Blue Nation

Crash Test Dummies

Wed 6 Nov 2024 / The Cluny

The Entitled Sons

Fri 8 Nov 2024 / Cluny 2

Amble

Mon 11 Nov 2024 / The Cluny

AFRICAN HEAD CHARGE (Rescheduled date)

Thu 14 Nov 2024 / The Cluny

Beau Bowen

Thu 14 Nov 2024 / Cluny 2

Buster Shuffle

Fri 15 Nov 2024 / The Cluny

Space

Sat 16 Nov 2024 / The Cluny

GAYE BYKERS ON ACID

Sat 23 Nov 2024 / Cluny 2

Battles

Wed 27 Nov 2024 / The Cluny

The Luka State

Thu 28 Nov 2024 / The Cluny

New Street Adventure

Fri 29 Nov 2024 / The Cluny

Bootleg Blondie

Fri 29 Nov 2024 / Cluny 2

WE ARE NOT DEVO

Sat 30 Nov 2024 / The Cluny

Project Smok

Sat 30 Nov 2024 / Cluny 2

December

Skinny Lister

Thu 5 Dec 2024 / The Cluny

Aynsley Lister

Sat 14 Dec 2024 / The Cluny

After Midnight Xmas Party

Fri 20 Dec 2024 / Cluny 2

January

The Specials Ltd

Fri 17 Jan 2025 / The Cluny

The Specials Ltd

Sat 18 Jan 2025 / The Cluny
Back to top